HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 57795, today: 17  
TOP 10 PROFITABLE:
1 ROYALTY7 1055%
2 EXPRESS-CREDIT 488%
3 NANOEARN 469%
4 EUREX TRADE LLC 383%
5 4DAYSINCOME 339%
6 1-MILLION-USD 304%
7 FX INCO LTD 285%
8 SILVER STRUCTURE 235%
9 GLOBO TREASURE 232%
10 SOLID FOREX LTD 221%
  + Add site | Complete list


HYIP News:
23.05 News of TomNex
21.05 News of Hottest Dollars
We are extremely pleased to welcome you to our website. We have been working for months to come up with a site that embodies all benefits of our online investment program. Our team of consists of highly experienced and skilled experts, able and willing t
19.05 News of Maverick Bankcard
Get a free quote today!
18.05 News of TomNex
Dear clients of company TomNex!

We are happy to announce that our website is officially opened.

Thanks that you are with us!
15.05 News of Giants-Trade
Giants Trade is one of the leading financial companies in the world. It trades in securities on the capital market.
It is a global financial service provider that specializes in assets and investment management services worldwide.


USER PROFILE: M.G. Matally

mogama
M.G. Matally
 
NICKNAME: mogama   E-MAIL: Email is hidden   USER RATING:
 
POSTS: [ View Posts]   VOTES: [ View Votes]   LAST VISIT: 05:40, 05.10.2006
 
ABOUT ME:

User did not enter a description.
 
MY WEB-SITE:
 
CONTACT ME: Via E-mail |


Last 100 User's posts:
Date / Topic: Comment:
09:41, 17.08.2007

My wife and I have funds in A3U. Besides the withdrawal being restricted to a time block, 13:59 to 22:59 GMT, every time we Request Withdrawal, we get this response: "Another transaction is active right now." It's been three days since we've been getting this trick message. Conclusion? This is a hoax, a scam. If you don't believe me, keep putting money into A3U. Yeah, A3U is paying monitor sites to retain their Paying status of course. Take it from an experienced hyiper: it's time to leave A3U and move on to a newer HYIP that's not playing games with our withdrawals.

 
13:59, 12.10.2006
egTrader
What happened to the Global-Car.com site? Hasn't been accessible for days now. Have they disappeared with people's money? Anybody knows...?


mogama

 
23:54, 04.10.2006
FreeForex Foundation
Has HYIP ever heard of The Divine Profit Corp? The website is http://www.thedivineprofit.com. This program claims to deliver between 20% and 33% daily profit for 7 days. Is it one of those HYIP scams? I emailed them, but their answer is not convincing.


mogama

 
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES