HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 57795, today: 17  
TOP 10 PROFITABLE:
1 ROYALTY7 1055%
2 EXPRESS-CREDIT 488%
3 NANOEARN 469%
4 EUREX TRADE LLC 383%
5 4DAYSINCOME 339%
6 1-MILLION-USD 304%
7 FX INCO LTD 285%
8 SILVER STRUCTURE 235%
9 GLOBO TREASURE 232%
10 SOLID FOREX LTD 221%
  + Add site | Complete list


HYIP News:
23.05 News of TomNex
21.05 News of Hottest Dollars
We are extremely pleased to welcome you to our website. We have been working for months to come up with a site that embodies all benefits of our online investment program. Our team of consists of highly experienced and skilled experts, able and willing t
19.05 News of Maverick Bankcard
Get a free quote today!
18.05 News of TomNex
Dear clients of company TomNex!

We are happy to announce that our website is officially opened.

Thanks that you are with us!
15.05 News of Giants-Trade
Giants Trade is one of the leading financial companies in the world. It trades in securities on the capital market.
It is a global financial service provider that specializes in assets and investment management services worldwide.


USER PROFILE: freedom-wealth eriya

freeguy
freedom-wealth eriya
 
NICKNAME: freeguy   E-MAIL: Email is hidden   USER RATING:
 
POSTS: [ View Posts]   VOTES: [ View Votes]   LAST VISIT: 07:09, 10.03.2008
 
ABOUT ME:

User did not enter a description.
 
MY WEB-SITE:
 
CONTACT ME: Via E-mail |


Last 100 User's posts:
Date / Topic: Comment:
15:52, 13.03.2008
Forever HYIP

I INVESTED IN THE FOLLOWING SITES AND THEY ARE JUST THERE TO COLLECT YOU MONEY AND FAIL THEIR PROMISES. THEY ARE SCAMS
http://www.multi-feeder-matrix.150m.com
http://www.top195profithyip.sitesled.com
http://gold-inv.hostrocket.com
NO ONE SHOULD INVEST ON THESE SITES
AND PLEASE THE ADMIN SHOULD PLEASE ADD THEM TO SCAM LIST

 
15:48, 13.03.2008
Relcot Invest

These sites are scams
http://www.multi-feeder-matrix.150m.com
http://www.top195profithyip.sitesled.com
http://gold-inv.hostrocket.com

 
15:44, 13.03.2008
Relcot Invest
IN A HYIP FORUM LIKE THIS PEOPLE SHOULD BE HONEST ENOUGH TO PREVENT OTHERS FROM BEEN VICTIMS OF SCAM SITES.SOMETIMES SOME PEOPLE RATE CERTAIN SITES TO BE PATING SITES ONLY FOR SUCH SITES TO TURN OUT TO BE SCAM SITES. MAYBE THE SITE OWNERS THEMSELVES RATE THEMSELVES TO DECEIVE OTHERS INTO INVESTING THEIR MONEY SO THEY CAN MAKE AWAY WITH IT.
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THAT NO ONE SHOULD INVEST IN THE FOLLOWING HYIP BECAUSE THEY ARE A VERY BIG SCAM.
http://www.gold-inv.hostrocket.com
http://www.top195profithyip.sitesled.com
http://www.multi-feeder-matrix.150m.com
These sites should be blacklisted by all hyip sites as scam
They collect your e-currency and that is all.
Those who claimed they where paid from these sites are telling a big lie. Newbies be-warned and beward of these sites. 
18:48, 12.03.2008

how long did it take for you to get payment

 
04:21, 11.03.2008

can anyone tell me if www.gold-inv.hostrocket.com is a scam or not

 
02:12, 10.03.2008

After i made my payment the site refuse to login. Why is that. Prior to payment the page was opening but now it is not. I suspect this site.

 
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES