HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 57795, today: 17  
TOP 10 PROFITABLE:
1 ROYALTY7 1055%
2 EXPRESS-CREDIT 488%
3 NANOEARN 469%
4 EUREX TRADE LLC 383%
5 4DAYSINCOME 339%
6 1-MILLION-USD 304%
7 FX INCO LTD 285%
8 SILVER STRUCTURE 235%
9 GLOBO TREASURE 232%
10 SOLID FOREX LTD 221%
  + Add site | Complete list


HYIP News:
23.05 News of TomNex
21.05 News of Hottest Dollars
We are extremely pleased to welcome you to our website. We have been working for months to come up with a site that embodies all benefits of our online investment program. Our team of consists of highly experienced and skilled experts, able and willing t
19.05 News of Maverick Bankcard
Get a free quote today!
18.05 News of TomNex
Dear clients of company TomNex!

We are happy to announce that our website is officially opened.

Thanks that you are with us!
15.05 News of Giants-Trade
Giants Trade is one of the leading financial companies in the world. It trades in securities on the capital market.
It is a global financial service provider that specializes in assets and investment management services worldwide.


USER PROFILE: Johan Javier Mora

jmora06
Johan Javier Mora
 
NICKNAME: jmora06   E-MAIL: Email is hidden   USER RATING:
 
POSTS: [ View Posts]   VOTES: [ View Votes]   LAST VISIT: 20:31, 17.01.2008
 
ABOUT ME:

User did not enter a description.
 
MY WEB-SITE:
 
CONTACT ME: Via E-mail |


Last 100 User's posts:
Date / Topic: Comment:
15:09, 06.03.2008

Hi, Why Grownshare appears PAYING, if they didn't pay me when I made a withdraw of USD 503, someone can explain me???


Thanks.

 
18:01, 05.03.2008

Hi,


Alex, Why I can't withdraw my initial investment (USD 503)???


My user is jmora06 and my number e-gold account is 5041302.


Thanks.

 
08:11, 05.03.2008

Hi,


I am investing with Grownshare, but I don't know why I can't withdraw my initial investment (USD 575.91)???


My user is jmora06 and my number e-gold account is 5041302.


WHERE IS THE ADMIN????????


Thanks.

 
08:13, 04.03.2008

Hi,


I am investing with Grownshare, but I don't know why I can't withdraw my initial investment (USD 575.91)???


My user is jmora06 and my number e-gold account is 5041302.


Thanks.

 
11:31, 17.02.2008

I invested USD 20 here, and today paid me USD 2 (10% daily), why say "not paying"??
Thanks.

 
08:07, 17.02.2008

Anybody had invsted here???
I invested USD 20 y today paid me (February 17)

 
20:03, 15.02.2008

Hi, Why appear blocked the E-gold account of Grownshare, when I'm going to make a deposit ??

 
10:39, 14.02.2008

Hi, I want to know why I can't access to website www.earnquickly.biz ? Anybody know something ?
Thanks.

 
22:51, 12.02.2008
sunshine :

Hello,


Has anyone been able to access their website today???? Of all days not to be able to access the website...the day I am suppose to receive my payout....I checked my e-gold account, and their is no payout from them. I will keep u posted. Perhaps they are under DDos attack or something.


Hi, the website is normal: www.polex-invest.com , I'm going to invest tomorrow, I want that you say me if you received payout or no?
Thanks

 
00:00, 06.02.2008

Hi, Anybody has invested here?

 
11:58, 04.02.2008
WorldForex

Anybody has invested here???

 
11:26, 04.02.2008

I can't open the website: www.polex-invest.com , anybody knows about this, I hope an answer of the Admin.


Thanks.

 
16:39, 22.01.2008

I invested here, I'm compounding, I'm waiting.

 
16:30, 22.01.2008

Somebody has invested here?

 
16:29, 22.01.2008

I invested here, I'm going to expect.

 
16:19, 22.01.2008

This HYIP es very good, today paid, too.

 
16:09, 22.01.2008

Hi, This Hyip is good, It's paying.

 
15:54, 17.01.2008
kink :

i got paid 1/16/08. no problem. can also access their site. what's the problem? let us know.


Hi, Open: http://www.polexinvest.com . It doesn't open to website, why???
And, I sent an email and appears follow:


"This is an automatically generated Delivery Status Notification


Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:


admin@polexinvest.com


Technical details of permanent failure:
PERM_FAILURE: DNS Error: Domain name not found


----- Original message -----


Received: by 10.114.152.17 with SMTP id z17mr2803345wad.128.1200597960701;
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 11:26:00 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.114.66.4 with HTTP; Thu, 17 Jan 2008 11:26:00 -0800 (PST)
Message-ID:
Date: Thu, 17 Jan 2008 14:26:00 -0500
From: "Johan Javier Mora Ramirez"
To: admin@polexinvest.com
Subject: QUESTION
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="----=_Part_1370_23209734.1200597960691"


------=_Part_1370_23209734.1200597960691
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Disposition: inline"


Thanks.

 
14:50, 17.01.2008


Why not open the page: http://www.polexinvest.com/


What is the problem, I need to explain to me!!!

 
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES