Where should they disclose?
If all this info is invalid, just say so and give contact details for the AUTHORITY to report to.
What I see here is the promotion of someone's blog.
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
|
|
Blog of frompanama
MY HYIPs
Best Posts
|
Warning to Open Trade users
Open Trade International, Inc., is using without authorization of its owners the address and telephone numbers:
Aquilino De La Guardia Street Ocean Business Plaza, 1206 Panama City, Panama Tel. 264-6321 Said address and number belong to third parties who have notified competent authorities, Go Daddy Software, Inc., and domain registrars about the abuse and requested Open Trade International, Inc., to cease and desist said unauthorized use. Open Trade International, Inc., has never had its offices at said address or used said telephone and is not authorized by the Panama Securities Commission or the Panama Superintendent of Banks to conduct any investment-related activities. In fact, the Securities Commission has issued this warning: The National Securities Commission warns the public that Open Trade International, Inc. has not been issued any kind of license by the Commission, nor has been authorized to carry out businesses as a financial intermediary of securities or investments in or from Panama. The list of all the institutions authorized by the Commission is available in our Web site in www.conaval.gob. Current information from Open Trade International, Inc., is available in https://www.registro-publico.gob.pa/scripts/nwwisapi.dll/registro/MESAMENU?TODO=SHOW&FROM=524171&TO=&START=1&ID=524171 https://www.registro-publico.gob.pa/scripts...ART=1&ID=524171 According to http://hywd.info/node/562, Michael Rodden, Linda Dawley and Barbara Parrington claim to promote the program, but their identities are not confirmed. Godaddy.com WHOIS data for Opentrade.net is now: Registrant: Open Trade International Inc. PO Boxes 0834-2411 Panama City, pa Panama 1 Panama Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: OPENTRADE.NET Created on: 30-Jun-01 Expires on: 30-Jun-12 Last Updated on: 18-Jun-07 Administrative Contact: Ortiz, Orlando open.trade@yahoo.com Open Trade International Inc. PO Boxes 0834-2411 Panama City, pa Panama 1 Panama 9963177 Fax -- 9963177 Investors defrauded by this program are encouraged to disclose the names of the banks where payments were made to Open Trade International, in order to assist enforcement agencies investigating several claims.
Posted by frompanama on 14.01.2008 |
3 comments, (0 new) |
Views 3553 | Score 0
|
Recent Comments
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment
programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website
is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind
that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to
invest more than you can afford to lose.
|
|||||||
|
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
|
|
||||||