HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 43370, today: 25  
MY HYIPs
FITOGROUP.COM IS PHISHING FOR YOUR LR ACCOUNT INFORMATION
PHISHING WEBSITE ALERT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT DEPOSIT at FITOGROUP.COM !!!!!!!!!!
LIBERTY RESERVE Phishing website !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT INPUT ANY OF YOUR LIBERTYRESRVE ACCOUNT INFORMATION, IT WILL BE STOLEN AND YOU WILL LOOSE MONEY FROM YOUR LR ACCOUNT !!!!
The phishing website address is https://sci.librtyreserve.com/
NOTE the missing "E" in the domain name!!!

 Comments
«    Sep 2010    »
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES