HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 23286, today: 20  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
0 Your HYIP here for $710
1
NO RISK INVESTMENT
Not less than 80% of your principal is risk-free. Compounding available. Automatic direct payouts!

Add your HYIP here for $710
2
BAMAINVESTMENT
BamaInvestment is the place to invest with confidence and get paid promptly and consistently. This program is 100% backed by real profitable investments and operated by seasoned professionals. Join here if you want to make money with hyips.

Add your HYIP here for $700
3
MAJORBARTER
MAJORBARTER is the result of our experiences during the years of attendance in international markets and most of the world's traditional markets.

Add your HYIP here for $620
4 UR INVEST
URINVEST (Ultimate Ratio Investments LLC) is privately held diversified portfolio manager and alternative investments advisor. We apply our own capital in our investment strategies, therefore we are only compensated when our investors do well.

Add your HYIP here for $490
5 THE STOIC
Are there ways of saving private assets, which would effectively exceed simple bank deposits, in their reliability and especially, profitability? Yes. One of these options is the guaranteed hedge fund - The Stoic.

Add your HYIP here for $480
6 PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.

Add your HYIP here for $480
7 TRADELITE FINANCE
Offshore investment company registered in file #478913 since March 13, 2005 in the Public Registry of Panama, established by two former JPMorgan derivatives traders. The company provides tax-free investment contracts by using a safe trading strategy.

Add your HYIP here for $470
8 SAFEATOM.COM
2% daily for 150 days. Principal withdrawal. Prompt and professional support. Now everyone is able to invest in nuclear power engineering together with the Safe Atom Company!

Add your HYIP here for $410
9 OLYMPEX GROUP IBC
Olympex Group IBC is a global investment management company. We provide a premier range of products to institutional and individual investors. Open an investment account today and reap the rewards with high interest rates and convenient online service.

Add your HYIP here for $400
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Aliativa Investments   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    NOT PAYING   
 Referal: 5.00%  Monitored days: 677  Withdrawal: Instant  

 Comments
Herry

Herry  Post #2016 of 07:22, 11.03.2007

Is this a new born of euro trade ?

Post rating: 0.3370 | Login and rate the post
diamante77

diamante77  Post #2734 of 19:39, 20.05.2007

Somebody can tell me pls whats going on with Aliativa?
Why the other monitors are announcing that they are not paying and our dear HYIP is publishing like a PAYING site.
I think we are a global community and we have to protect us from any scams all the time. Hiding the truth is very dangerous to all of us!!


Post rating: 0.6916 | Login and rate the post
Rates:
luckyfish: 0.0872 (Informative)
luckyfish Voted:

luckyfish  Post #5500 of 15:17, 28.11.2007

5112 said:[br](....)other monitors are announcing that they are not paying and our dear HYIP is publishing like a PAYING site.


This program is NOT PAYING any more. HYIP.COM admin please check your advertised status. It's clearly misleading!!!

Post rating: 0.2958 | Login and rate the post
jais

jais  Post #2746 of 11:34, 22.05.2007

May be because their site now very hard to access thats why some monitor said PROBLEM/NOT PAID but if you can access their web it still pay you...theres no announcement so we dont know whats really their problem....DDOS ATTACK? SABOTAGE? OR ???????

Post rating: 0.9359 | Login and rate the post
Alex S. (moderator)

Alex S. (moderator)  Post #2748 of 21:44, 22.05.2007

jais :

May be because their site now very hard to access thats why some monitor said PROBLEM/NOT PAID but if you can access their web it still pay you...theres no announcement so we dont know whats really their problem....DDOS ATTACK? SABOTAGE? OR ???????


Agree, Most likely some monitors, didn't like the fact that at times, the site was difficult to access. In our opinion, technical problems are of no relevance to “paying” status of the program.


Aliativa just paid HYIP.COM and there are no pending requests or complains from otherinvestors (note that payouts are automatic, so no discrimination would be possible).



*Modified 9:44pm, 05/22/07
Post rating: 0.9995 | Login and rate the post
sib3k

sib3k  Post #3484 of 15:37, 31.07.2007

A mess is done, am Spanish and the translators do not translate well, which is the state of aliativa, pays or do not pays?

Post rating: 0.1139 | Login and rate the post
Alex S. (moderator)

Alex S. (moderator)  Post #3491 of 19:11, 31.07.2007

Paying is GREEN
NOT paying is RED


Aliativa is PAYING



*Modified 6:11am, 08/01/07
Post rating: 0.9995 | Login and rate the post
Alex S. (moderator)

Alex S. (moderator)  Post #3561 of 23:18, 04.08.2007

We briefly have had Aliativa on "not paying" list for a short period of time.


It was a small "mix up" on our part.


I apologize for that and I am confirming that Aliativa IS a PAYING program in good standing.

Post rating: 0.9995 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2008 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES  |  E-CURRENCY MERCHANTS