HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 55632, today: 2  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.

Add your HYIP here for $610
2
GIBRALTAR FINGROUP
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps.

Add your HYIP here for $600
3
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!

Add your HYIP here for $590
4 PROFITS LEADER
Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the dec

Add your HYIP here for $560
5 LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.

Add your HYIP here for $210
6 INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.

Add your HYIP here for $200
7 EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.

Add your HYIP here for $120
8 SUN-GLINT
Earn 30% daily for 4 days directly to your LR account. Sun-Glint is an emerging markets investment firm that sponsors and manages private equity, mezzanine finance, and fixed income funds for institutional investors and high-net worth individuals.

Add your HYIP here for $120
9 FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.

Add your HYIP here for $110
10 PAID PROCESS
To join us with a valid LibertyReserve or PerfectMoney account , make an investment and collect your profits after a determined time frame. You will earn 25% of your initial deposit added to your account for 5 calendar days or 160% after 10 days

Add your HYIP here for $100
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
TrevorGroup   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    PROBLEM   
 Referal: 0.00%  Monitored days: 1870  Withdrawal: Instant  

 Comments
onediva

onediva  Post #1851 of 12:36, 16.02.2007

When did this happen? There arent dates on some of these post so it can be worrisome as to their reliability or their validity.
Thanks,
Onediva

Post rating: 0.0813 | Login and rate the post
onediva

onediva  Post #1929 of 19:28, 27.02.2007

last pay was the 23rd.. thoughts? Are they down for maintenance?? Geeze I hope so ..

Post rating: 0.0813 | Login and rate the post
Debby

Debby  Post #1940 of 17:21, 01.03.2007

Does anyone know what has happened in the last few days? The Trevor Group website is gone and no one is answering the phone. Am I all alone?

Post rating: 0.0330 | Login and rate the post
nastygold

nastygold  Post #1953 of 20:45, 02.03.2007

You're not alone. Today is 3-3-2007 and this monitor said that is paying but the Trevorgroup site is down since 2-23-2007. I ask myself... who is scamming here or involucrated in a massive scam? The site or this and other monitoring sites which allows to believe it's user's that a system works when all of us know it is not true?
I'm not talking about 1 day... 2 days...maybe 3 days.... one week! In one week this site i'm sure had not verify the system so we have a very good reporting of an inexistent hyip system, in this case the Trevorgroup.
All scamming hyips (i think the 90% of all are ponzi) pays or have a monitoring plan of 1% to all monitoring website so that they can verify it's paying to whatever plan they say.... but this is not true, they fall in a fraud because when the time goes by and the 90% or 100% of users don't get pay all monitors says "No no, they're still paying...!!!" but this is only because all this hyips systems maintains the monitoring plans with all withdrawals in order to catch more and more users that think that 3 or 4 monitors that says it's all ok can't be in a mistake.... but they fall. The result? More users in the scam service, monitor still paid out so that it says it's all ok and so on....


The solution? Don't believe anything or create you're own monitor :D


Best Regards!


Debby :

Does anyone know what has happened in the last few days? The Trevor Group website is gone and no one is answering the phone. Am I all alone?

Post rating: 0.0519 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES