HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 68153, today: 14  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
BEST INSTANTLY
BestInstantly.com is a secured instant program that will work for a long time, more than 10 years.

Add your HYIP here for $510
2
AFTER100DAYS
Company After100Days exists in the global market since 2007. We are engaged in investing in Forex; this is the easy, affordable and profitable way of investing money today.

Add your HYIP here for $500
3
RACEINV
Welcome to RaceInvest Company, where we review the best bookmakers to place sport bets on. Using our website you have opportunity to get extra profit at your home.

Add your HYIP here for $220
4 SPENDINVEST
SpendInvest is a Forex based site where we earn profits from investing users funds on Forex Market with help of professional and experienced traders.

Add your HYIP here for $200
5 BANKPG
we provide the opportunity to investor looking for high return of his investment, to entrepreneur with a business idea without the capital to make it possible and to business owner looking for capital to expand or make the business profitable.

Add your HYIP here for $200
6 Add your HYIP here for $200
7 Add your HYIP here for $230
8 Add your HYIP here for $220
9 Add your HYIP here for $200
10 Add your HYIP here for $180
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Mini-Invest   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    PROBLEM   
 Referal: 3.00%  Monitored days: 390  Withdrawal: Manual  

 Comments
Jenny

Jenny  Post #47909 of 13:34, 22.06.2012

Are You Tired of losing money or being scam? I Experienced "Instant" Results In HYIP Investing After Reading This Guide! Check it out


www.rtponzi.net76.net/?ref=U4000839

Post rating: 0.8446 | Login and rate the post
andri

andri  Post #50550 of 03:50, 04.09.2012

Get PAID BY ONLY clicking webs while we browse.
100% free to join. No Dollar to spend. Free Free Free and Gain Dollar.


http://www.mybrowsercash.com/index.php?refid=433503

Post rating: 0.9498 | Login and rate the post
nkessel

nkessel  Post #53970 of 16:50, 28.10.2012

This program looks good however, I you should be very careful on how you risk your hard earned money.
That is why you should deal with experience because they might may be paying now but what about some days, weeks month, and even years to come.
dont be fooled wonderful people and fall venerable to most of these sites that turn up to be nothing but scams.


I personally have tried avousa


AVO INC is a large-scale asset management company in the United States of America that was founded in 1996 and became incorporated in 2003. AVO INC was created by a group of professional traders, qualified experts, skilled analysts and experienced bankers with well-diversified areas of expertise such as stocks, bonds, commodities, currencies, energies, raw materials and mutual funds with having more than 15 years of extensive practical experiences of combined skills, knowledge, talents, creativity, intelligences and capabilities to allow for participation in the business market within a safe and non-risk investment environment.



3% DAILY PROFIT Fixed daily profit for 90 Business days (Mon-Fri, Principal Back,370% Total Return)


To join this interesting programme just click the following link bellow
https://avousa.com/?ref=AVO2896310

Post rating: 0.3200 | Login and rate the post
lesskojj23

lesskojj23  Post #53988 of 18:36, 28.10.2012

Hello
wonderful I have been venturing into this
online investing business for quite some
years now. The truth is, I never saw success
with those so called site that raise one hope
so high and finally dumps all your hope
somewhere.
The usually have their way through, you
know why? Because as at the time of your
sing up they may be paying but you need to
ask yourself will they be paying later???
Now what you need to know is that most of
these online investment companies are
neither scams nor ponzi site however they
do not have sustainable programmes in
place to check the system to be stable.
For this reason at some point where they no
longer can pay client they eventually close
the site. It is my earnest desire that you
don?t become a victim to these programs.
On the centaury if you have ever been into
this mess, I am here to assure you that this
will not happen again in your life because I
am about to introduce you to a pragrame
that even loosers can win. Yes I say even
loosers can win.
What is this prgrame that I am preaching
about? Well first of all it is indefinitely
sustainable. That means hook or crook you
money will not be lost.
Justbeenpaid now profitclicking is the
hottest online investing business is the
programme that I want to talk to you about.
Experience the Power of Something GOOD
Always Happening to You!
COLLECT $10 FROM US AND START CLICKING
NOW
Paid Daily ? Huge Referral Bonuses ? Daily
Withdrawals
Here is how it works:
? Create Your Free Account
? Collect Your Complimentary Traffic Package
? Add Additional Traffic Packages to
Maximize Your Earnings (Optional)
? Earn on Money Spent to Purchase Traffic
Packages
? Set your account to "auto repurchase"
? Earn Daily Cash!
Your traffic packages will produce earnings
effortlessly! For every 4 traffic packages that
expire, you will receive 1 free PC Panel. Over
time, each PC Panel will earn an additional
$60. Get more bang for your advertising
buck!
If you want be part of this real deal that will
transform your life once in your lifetime
then the opportunity is now!! Just join us
now by the following link
http://www.profitclicking.com/?r=lesskojj23

Post rating: 0.7517 | Login and rate the post
elbayed2010

elbayed2010  Post #56331 of 22:20, 27.11.2012

https://uinvest.com.ua/?amigosid=583


Dear mohamed,


You have received a payment to your account U0887992 (elbayed2010):


Date: 11/27/2012 9:28 AM
Batch: 121688018
From Account: U6045024 (UInvest Inc)
Amount: $617.71
Memo: Funds Withdrawal


Thank you


http://nimga.fr/f/C24Ri.jpg

Post rating: 0.9905 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES