HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 55632, today: 2  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.

Add your HYIP here for $610
2
GIBRALTAR FINGROUP
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps.

Add your HYIP here for $600
3
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!

Add your HYIP here for $590
4 PROFITS LEADER
Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the dec

Add your HYIP here for $560
5 LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.

Add your HYIP here for $210
6 INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.

Add your HYIP here for $200
7 EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.

Add your HYIP here for $120
8 SUN-GLINT
Earn 30% daily for 4 days directly to your LR account. Sun-Glint is an emerging markets investment firm that sponsors and manages private equity, mezzanine finance, and fixed income funds for institutional investors and high-net worth individuals.

Add your HYIP here for $120
9 FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.

Add your HYIP here for $110
10 PAID PROCESS
To join us with a valid LibertyReserve or PerfectMoney account , make an investment and collect your profits after a determined time frame. You will earn 25% of your initial deposit added to your account for 5 calendar days or 160% after 10 days

Add your HYIP here for $100
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Bulow Funds   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    NOT PAYING   
 Referal: 5.00%  Monitored days: 990  Withdrawal: Instant  

 Comments
sneaky

sneaky  Post #27913 of 14:44, 01.06.2009

I like the looks of this one. The 15 day capital return is very attractive.
Can anybody living in Delaware, USA possibly confirm their address?

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
time&chance

time&chance  Post #30480 of 16:47, 26.08.2009

yea.....they did it to me also, but i had just invested. i thought it was a little funny because i invested here to avoid the 60+ days investment. i guess the joke is on me!!
anyway, time will tell what they will do

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
blauberni

blauberni  Post #31014 of 05:14, 13.09.2009

Bulow ist really exellent. Paiment always arrive in a few hours.

Post rating: 0.0058 | Login and rate the post
time&chance

time&chance  Post #31034 of 14:55, 14.09.2009

so far so good with this one....even though they changed the pay plan around and it kind of threw me off at first, i must say that they havent missed a single payment. way to go Bulow!!

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
piggypack

piggypack  Post #31127 of 23:33, 20.09.2009

I am officially in the profit! All payments made thus far without incident!

Post rating: 0.9977 | Login and rate the post
julietmike

julietmike  Post #31387 of 16:01, 08.10.2009

Hello,
I am new here.
Would you suggest investing here too ?
regards
julietmike

Post rating: 0.9993 | Login and rate the post
time&chance

time&chance  Post #31400 of 13:01, 09.10.2009

This has been a very good program so far, Julietmike. My payments are never more than a couple of hours after request.....so take that for whatever its worth

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
singhavn Voted:

singhavn  Post #31696 of 08:31, 30.10.2009

receiving payment on time as usual.Very good hyip

Post rating: 0.5956 | Login and rate the post
piggypack

piggypack  Post #31778 of 01:05, 05.11.2009

100% paid in full. Always paid promptly and professionally. Thank you Bulow for coming through where so many others have failed.

Post rating: 0.9977 | Login and rate the post
alfha Voted:

alfha  Post #31940 of 02:16, 14.11.2009

allways paid within 3h. Now waiting more than 24h.
post when payment received.

Post rating: 0.8720 | Login and rate the post
dossdhar

dossdhar  Post #31948 of 16:26, 14.11.2009

Same problem for me too!!!!!! :-(


Post rating: 0.4369 | Login and rate the post
pamir

pamir  Post #31951 of 20:26, 14.11.2009

Such problem with a payment delay, and support is silent,
Let's live till Monday, all can also will dare normally!

Post rating: 0.0200 | Login and rate the post
Alex (moderator)

Alex (moderator)  Post #31972 of 20:39, 15.11.2009

Setting to the "On Hold" status.
P.S. Some posts have been deleted here

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
lrs

lrs  Post #32088 of 19:41, 17.11.2009

Alex (moderator) :

Setting to the "On Hold" status.
P.S. Some posts have been deleted here


Is there any means to effect the HYIP operator to pay out the principals invested to each of the existing investors? Why HYIP operators are allowed to make e-currency trading almost a HYIP operator's market. I think we need to have a rethinking on the much said statement "Invest the amount which you can afford to lose".



*Modified 7:47pm, 11/17/09 by lrs
Post rating: 0.0056 | Login and rate the post
chip

chip  Post #32042 of 20:36, 16.11.2009

Well, thankfully I received my profit back from this one. I sent an email wondering when I could expect payment and have not heard from anyone yet.

Post rating: 0.0770 | Login and rate the post
probe363 Voted:

probe363  Post #32053 of 23:07, 16.11.2009

withdrawal request pending for 3 days..
is Bulow gone forever???

Post rating: 0.0081 | Login and rate the post
Alex (moderator)

Alex (moderator)  Post #32091 of 21:59, 17.11.2009

>>>>Is there any means to effect the HYIP operator to pay out the principals invested to each of the existing investors?
No.
HYIP "operator" creates investment plans in any way as he/she wishes.



>>>>Why HYIP operators are allowed to make e-currency trading almost a HYIP operator's market?
Not quite clear on the question, but perhaps, I can address some of it.
HYIP "operator" is not much different from any other e-currency user, except, they use some API tools on their website to collect deposits in an automated way. They exchange e-currency in exactly the same way as other users.


>>>>I think we need to have a rethinking on the much said statement "Invest the amount which you can afford to lose".
In what way?
What I keep saying whenever there is a chance is that this is not some formal disclaimer, but factual warning. Risk of loosing is BIG.

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
lrs

lrs  Post #32134 of 22:09, 18.11.2009

Thanks Alex. I am new in the field. I am doing a lot of rethinking on what I have said and learning at the same time new things on HYIP by analysing your comments. Thanks once again.


Post rating: 0.0056 | Login and rate the post
glo

glo  Post #32221 of 12:52, 22.11.2009

Bulow is back online! Let us all hope for a profitable return here!

Post rating: 0.9999 | Login and rate the post
hassan1

hassan1  Post #32222 of 13:32, 22.11.2009

GLO..... WHO SAID BULOWS BACK ONLINE ?

Post rating: 0.0044 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES