HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 55632, today: 2  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.

Add your HYIP here for $610
2
GIBRALTAR FINGROUP
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps.

Add your HYIP here for $600
3
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!

Add your HYIP here for $590
4 PROFITS LEADER
Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the dec

Add your HYIP here for $560
5 LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.

Add your HYIP here for $210
6 INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.

Add your HYIP here for $200
7 EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.

Add your HYIP here for $120
8 SUN-GLINT
Earn 30% daily for 4 days directly to your LR account. Sun-Glint is an emerging markets investment firm that sponsors and manages private equity, mezzanine finance, and fixed income funds for institutional investors and high-net worth individuals.

Add your HYIP here for $120
9 FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.

Add your HYIP here for $110
10 PAID PROCESS
To join us with a valid LibertyReserve or PerfectMoney account , make an investment and collect your profits after a determined time frame. You will earn 25% of your initial deposit added to your account for 5 calendar days or 160% after 10 days

Add your HYIP here for $100
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
ProInvestment   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    PROBLEM   
 Referal: 0.00%  Monitored days: 1991  Withdrawal: Instant  

 Comments
berber87 Voted:

berber87  Post #366 of 16:22, 04.10.2006

Always paid

Post rating: 0.2170 | Login and rate the post
bonnard

bonnard  Post #388 of 08:19, 07.10.2006

Always recieves payments

Post rating: 0.9240 | Login and rate the post
berber87 Voted:

berber87  Post #467 of 16:03, 19.10.2006

Always paid. Very satisified !!

Post rating: 0.2170 | Login and rate the post
bonnard

bonnard  Post #819 of 15:30, 25.11.2006

Proinvestment.biz is still paying. But they process request late.

Post rating: 0.9240 | Login and rate the post
liddy2

liddy2  Post #1581 of 16:19, 04.01.2007

Proinvest is GONE..another one bits the dust!!



*Modified 4:21pm, 01/04/07
Post rating: 0.0018 | Login and rate the post
Fu-tai

Fu-tai  Post #1466 of 06:53, 19.12.2006

Вроде платит. Посмотрим что дальше!
Post rating: 0.0000 | Login and rate the post
Paltusoff

Paltusoff  Post #1584 of 10:46, 05.01.2007

I can't believe my eyes, but the website was inaccessible since yesterday. I am so worry tat they already gone... This program was very honest & stable for a ling time. What had happen? May be DDOS attack again?
Best regards, Alex Paltusoff.

Post rating: 0.0038 | Login and rate the post
Galimero86

Galimero86  Post #1590 of 18:05, 05.01.2007

English:
I also invest at proinvestment.biz. I have search after information. The Whois content has change. The Nameserver is "NS1.lamex-org.com", but the domain "lamex-org.com" is available and not registered. The Possibility is that they change there Proivder and have problems with the change....
I had send a E-Mail to support@lamex.org (this is the technical contact mail) and ask for Problems... When they anser me, i will post it.


Sorry form my poor english.... :)


Deutsch/German:
Ich habe auch bei proinvestement.biz Geld liegen. Deshlab habe ich nach infos gesucht. Eine Whois abfrage hat ergeben, dass sich die Nameserver ge?ndert auf "NS1.lamex-org.com" haben, aber die Domain lamex-org.com ist noch verf?gbar. Es besteht also die M?glichkeit, dass sie nur ihren Provider oder Hoster wechseln und dabei auf Probleme sto?en. Ich habe heute eine Mail an support@lamex.org, den technischen Kontakt, geschickt. Wenn die mir antworten werde ich die Antwort hier Posten.


So Deutsch ist etwas besser...:)

Post rating: 0.0028 | Login and rate the post
hendry

hendry  Post #1597 of 06:24, 07.01.2007

not receive payment since after new year
the web site also can not log in also
what is the problem
isit scam

Post rating: 0.0035 | Login and rate the post
bonnard

bonnard  Post #1599 of 11:07, 07.01.2007

hendry :

not receive payment since after new year
the web site also can not log in also
what is the problem
isit scam


Hendry I's gone now. We are fooled. They register their domain name at sedoparking also. I just come to my eye.

Post rating: 0.9240 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES