HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 57774, today: 25  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
CHOKOPOWER
Our company ChokoPower helps you to get an incredible high return on your investments. If you don't like to waste time and if you want to earn big money easy - this program is for you.

Add your HYIP here for $260
2
1-MILLION-USD
13% hourly for 13 hours! 125% after 1 day! 180% after 3 days! 500% after 10 days! 1000% after 15 days! 4000% after 35 days! 10000% after 55 days!

Add your HYIP here for $250
3
ALL BILLIONAIRE
We are happy to meet you on the All-Billionaire.com! Our web resource is specialized in money investments.

Add your HYIP here for $250
4 NANOEARN
NanoEarn LTD is the best leading federal agency conducting research and providing guidance on the occupational safety and health implications and applications of nanotechnology.

Add your HYIP here for $230
5 Add your HYIP here for $210
6 Add your HYIP here for $160
7 Add your HYIP here for $210
8 Add your HYIP here for $200
9 Add your HYIP here for $140
10 Add your HYIP here for $140
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
TradersGroupInt   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    NOT PAYING   
 Referal: 2.00%  Monitored days: 1358  Withdrawal: Manual  

 Comments
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #26274 of 10:32, 20.04.2009

I have started to invest in this Program in September of 2008, they are great, professional support, and paying since.


Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #26481 of 18:36, 25.04.2009

Hi all,


I have to recommend TGI, because I have invested with them since September of last year, and they paid me since. I am in the daily and weekly program.



Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
MOWGLI

MOWGLI  Post #27137 of 11:22, 11.05.2009

I am investing as well. See how we do here.

Post rating: 0.9988 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #27307 of 20:32, 13.05.2009

Yes you guys and gals, this one is still paying great.



Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #27740 of 08:10, 27.05.2009

This is still a great program, my second investment is just ending, and I am going to reinvest again.


Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #28112 of 19:24, 06.06.2009

Hi all,


This one is still paying, have 3 investments going.


Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #28277 of 11:25, 11.06.2009

I got all compounded earnings paid out and that amount covers all loses I have with the Stoic. Thank you TGI
I will invest some more.


Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #28400 of 11:58, 14.06.2009

I know this one is paying just fine.


Jet

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
alice Voted:

alice  Post #28446 of 14:44, 15.06.2009

This is a great program, they pay timely, and support is great too.

Post rating: 0.3242 | Login and rate the post
MOWGLI

MOWGLI  Post #29191 of 17:43, 06.07.2009

Is anyone waiting for the w/drawals??

Post rating: 0.9988 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #29196 of 20:20, 06.07.2009

I just got paid.

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
MOWGLI

MOWGLI  Post #29216 of 17:55, 07.07.2009

I got paid now . It's just that on other forums some monitors are waiting to be paid and I got a bit worried

Post rating: 0.9988 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #29245 of 17:57, 08.07.2009

I send an email to admin about that one monitor waiting, and they answered me that the monitor has not reinvested funds they received from TGI and is probably waiting on TGI to pay them more money to reinvest. They are waiting as well, that the monitor reinvests the funds they paid them already.

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
MOWGLI

MOWGLI  Post #29560 of 06:15, 21.07.2009

Can someone confirm that the Principal IS included in the daily payouts. If it is then this is not a good investment at all.

Post rating: 0.9988 | Login and rate the post
happysmart

happysmart  Post #29563 of 07:00, 21.07.2009

MOWGLI :

Can someone confirm that the Principal IS included in the daily payouts. If it is then this is not a good investment at all.


Hi MOWGLI


Your initial deposit is included in your daily earnings and is not additionaly returned to you at the end.
Let say u invested USD20 in 100days plan, after (140 calender days), U will totally get 100days x USD20 x 1.2% = USD24, ONLY USD 4 as your profit in 100days.


Be careful read the package description before you invest.


Best Regards


HappySmart

Post rating: 0.5768 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #29564 of 09:02, 21.07.2009

Hi Mowgli,


in the 100 plan you also can compound, that is what I am doing. With a USD 20 investment you earn USD 45.00, so your profit is USD 25.00 which is 125%.

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
happysmart

happysmart  Post #29567 of 13:44, 21.07.2009

I won't choose this site because it's need long time to get back the principle deposit .. Just an opinion..


Best Regards,


HappySmart

Post rating: 0.5768 | Login and rate the post
Alex (moderator)

Alex (moderator)  Post #34811 of 09:10, 07.02.2010

02/07/2010 TradersGroupInterntional UPDATE:


We are again experiencing continued problems, it looks like an attack, but the technicians are working feverishly on solving this problem.
We want to thank everybody for their support and hope to be back online as soon as possible.


Thank you and regards, admin


Read Full Program Description Here

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
Jet Voted:

Jet  Post #36820 of 11:23, 12.04.2010

I don't know why nobody comments on this program, I am with them for over a year, and they pay me always on time.

Post rating: 0.9832 | Login and rate the post
markony

markony  Post #37451 of 14:26, 16.05.2010

I know its no matter of this discussion but stay away of VC MAKE MONEY. COM, I had minimum invested there and after 5 days turn I withdrew 1 $ earned and since then they say they had their alertpay account closed by alertpay and they are doing everything to reopen it and will pay pending money to my account and that was 3 weeks ago so dont get fooled as I was.

Post rating: 0.0165 | Login and rate the post
PROfreemarket

PROfreemarket  Post #37895 of 17:58, 20.06.2010

I deposited in TGI earlier this year and have no complaints. Like Jet I wonder why there are so few comments on this stable paying program (paying to me at least). It seems they do very little advertising and are not very active in forums. Could it be they really are an "international group of traders" and make real profit?

Post rating: 0.0120 | Login and rate the post
Huangwei

Huangwei  Post #37926 of 04:09, 25.06.2010

PROfreemarket :

I deposited in TGI earlier this year and have no complaints. Like Jet I wonder why there are so few comments on this stable paying program (paying to me at least). It seems they do very little advertising and are not very active in forums. Could it be they really are an "international group of traders" and make real profit?


It's possible

Post rating: 0.9442 | Login and rate the post
bolyx

bolyx  Post #38097 of 21:38, 17.07.2010

I haven't read any comment lately from anyone about this website but I checked the web link and it says account is suspended.So we need to be wary.

Post rating: 0.0118 | Login and rate the post
PROfreemarket

PROfreemarket  Post #38195 of 12:03, 22.07.2010

I guess i spoke too soon. Like member bolyx i went to the site a few days ago and the account was suspended. i got all my money back....still sucks though.

Post rating: 0.0120 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES