HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 55632, today: 2  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.

Add your HYIP here for $610
2
GIBRALTAR FINGROUP
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps.

Add your HYIP here for $600
3
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!

Add your HYIP here for $590
4 PROFITS LEADER
Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the dec

Add your HYIP here for $560
5 LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.

Add your HYIP here for $210
6 INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.

Add your HYIP here for $200
7 EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.

Add your HYIP here for $120
8 SUN-GLINT
Earn 30% daily for 4 days directly to your LR account. Sun-Glint is an emerging markets investment firm that sponsors and manages private equity, mezzanine finance, and fixed income funds for institutional investors and high-net worth individuals.

Add your HYIP here for $120
9 FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.

Add your HYIP here for $110
10 PAID PROCESS
To join us with a valid LibertyReserve or PerfectMoney account , make an investment and collect your profits after a determined time frame. You will earn 25% of your initial deposit added to your account for 5 calendar days or 160% after 10 days

Add your HYIP here for $100
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Protrade Invest   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    PROBLEM   
 Referal: 5.00%  Monitored days: 1597  Withdrawal: Instant  

 Comments
Commun

Commun  Post #4852 of 14:49, 14.10.2007

Protrade Invest is one of the programs in my portfolio.
Looks like they had a little rough start from the beginning (site went offline for a couple of days), but their prompt comeback suggests they are here to stay.
Strong advertising campaign, professional site design, very reasonable offer on profits.
Recommending
poof, not used to be a topic starter, but here I go.


Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate the post
Goodsport Voted:

Goodsport  Post #5379 of 09:47, 23.11.2007

I'm confused, ProTrade have not paid me since last 9th Nov, and the last few days my bookmark link does not connect. However when I click on the link at HYIP.com, I get the website investment96 (but the www address is that of ProTrade). Can admin or anyone else advise what the heck is happening with protrade?

Post rating: 0.3728 | Login and rate the post
nycv

nycv  Post #5410 of 22:58, 24.11.2007

Agreed, ProTrade is not paying. ProTrade is scam.

Post rating: 0.9970 | Login and rate the post
Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES