HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 68429, today: 16  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
1
MUCH INCOME
Much-Income.com provide a premier range of products to institutional and individual investors. The company is focused on stock market, forex, bonds, property and other infrastructure assets.

Add your HYIP here for $210
2
WWW.LOANCLICKS.COM
Loanclicks.com was established in 2004. It is a loan credit and investment company, Offering 2%-3.3% daily for 80 Days and Get $10 FREE for a trial to get you started at no cost once you sign up!!

Add your HYIP here for $200
3
Add your HYIP here for $200
4 Add your HYIP here for $200
5 Add your HYIP here for $200
6 Add your HYIP here for $200
7 Add your HYIP here for $230
8 Add your HYIP here for $220
9 Add your HYIP here for $200
10 Add your HYIP here for $180
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Bankaria7   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    PROBLEM   
 Referal: 0.00%  Monitored days: 328  Withdrawal: Manual  

Support options:
Program's description:

 URL:     www.bankaria7.com

. The vast experience team ,having experience of dealing huge investments, managing large database of users is hired by bankaria7. Bankaria7 is dedicated 24/7 to work for its users.. Investing their funds at proper place. Making sure survival in the market for a long time thats why bankaria7's slogan is " A LONG WAY TO GO " Bankaria7 manages to survive in the market by implementing its key rules which it has adopted with time and studying the market.

Accepted currencies

LibertyReserve
Registration information:
ICANN Registrar: UK2 GROUP LTD.
Expires: 15-jul-2013
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Whois Server: http://www.resell.biz
Name Server: NS1.HITECH-SERVERS.NET
NS2.HITECH-SERVERS.NET
Domain Name: BANKARIA7.COM      

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
ID#10760, PO Box 16
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Nobby Beach
null,QLD 4218
AU
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 15-Jul-2012
Expiration Date: 15-Jul-2013

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.hitech-servers.net
ns2.hitech-servers.net


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
ID#10760, PO Box 16
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Nobby Beach
null,QLD 4218
AU
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
ID#10760, PO Box 16
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Nobby Beach
null,QLD 4218
AU
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
ID#10760, PO Box 16
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Nobby Beach
null,QLD 4218
AU
Tel. +45.36946676

Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel.
This feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.

PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to
protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not
responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish
to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at
http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any
complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is UK2 Group Ltd..
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.




Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES