| PREMIUM HYIPs: |
 |
| 1 |
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.
Add your HYIP here for $610
|
| 2 |
GIBRALTAR FINGROUP
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps.
Add your HYIP here for $600
|
| 3 |
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!
Add your HYIP here for $590
|
| 4 |
PROFITS LEADER
Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the dec
Add your HYIP here for $560
|
| 5 |
LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.
Add your HYIP here for $210
|
| 6 |
INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.
Add your HYIP here for $200
|
| 7 |
EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.
Add your HYIP here for $120
|
| 8 |
SUN-GLINT
Earn 30% daily for 4 days directly to your LR account. Sun-Glint is an emerging markets investment firm that sponsors and manages private equity, mezzanine finance, and fixed income funds for institutional investors and high-net worth individuals.
Add your HYIP here for $120
|
| 9 |
FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.
Add your HYIP here for $110
|
| 10 |
PAID PROCESS
To join us with a valid LibertyReserve or PerfectMoney account , make an investment and collect your profits after a determined time frame. You will earn 25% of your initial deposit added to your account for 5 calendar days or 160% after 10 days
Add your HYIP here for $100
|
|
+ Add site | All Premium |
|
| Referal: 0.00% - 5.00% |
Monitored days: 831 |
Withdrawal: Instant |
|
Support options:
|
Program's description:
OctProfit is a scam website, run with unprecedented support, promotion and English translation services of Paul Abramson, administrator of Money-News-Online.com.
WARNING: Avoid dealing with Money-News-Online.com or you will loose your money. This website harbors the same scammers over and over for significant personal gains.
See more details here: http://www.hyip.com/forum/topic?id=14381
Accepted currencies
|
Registration information: |
| ICANN Registrar: |
ENOM, INC. |
| Expires: |
14 Oct 2010 16:54:29 |
| Registrar Status: |
Locked |
| Whois Server: |
http://www.enom.com |
| Name Server: |
DNS1.DDOSWIZ.NET DNS2.DDOSWIZ.NET |
|
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about octprofit.com
AboutUs: octprofit.com
Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/
Domain name: octprofit.com
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (b582c9f52b8a4752bab3d3c175cbfdea.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (b582c9f52b8a4752bab3d3c175cbfdea.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732
Westchester, CA 90045
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.ddoswiz.net
dns2.ddoswiz.net
Creation date: 14 Oct 2009 16:54:29
Expiration date: 14 Oct 2010 16:54:29
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusiness listings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002 |
|
|
|