| PREMIUM HYIPs: |
 |
| 1 |
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.
Add your HYIP here for $610
|
| 2 |
Add your HYIP here for $600
|
| 3 |
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!
Add your HYIP here for $590
|
| 4 |
LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.
Add your HYIP here for $210
|
| 5 |
INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.
Add your HYIP here for $200
|
| 6 |
EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.
Add your HYIP here for $120
|
| 7 |
SUN-GLINT
Earn 30% daily for 4 days directly to your LR account. Sun-Glint is an emerging markets investment firm that sponsors and manages private equity, mezzanine finance, and fixed income funds for institutional investors and high-net worth individuals.
Add your HYIP here for $120
|
| 8 |
FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.
Add your HYIP here for $110
|
| 9 |
Add your HYIP here for $100
|
| 10 |
Add your HYIP here for $100
|
|
+ Add site | All Premium |
|
| Referal: 0.00% |
Monitored days: 875 |
Withdrawal: Instant |
|
Support options:
|
Program's description:
CSM Finance Group Ltd. d/b/a CSM is a unique and highly experienced independent investment company that was established in 2008. CSM Finance Group Ltd. was incorporated in Seychelles in early 2009. CSM is led by two serious partners, and principals of the firm. We have concentrated on what we know best: providing investors with objective and holistic wealth management. Our foundation is built on experience, trust and honesty.
Accepted currencies
|
Registration information: |
| ICANN Registrar: |
ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC. |
| Expires: |
28-nov-2011 |
| Registrar Status: |
ok |
| Whois Server: |
http://www.activeregistrar.com |
| Name Server: |
NS1.EVERYDNS.NET NS2.EVERYDNS.NET NS3.EVERYDNS.NET NS4.EVERYDNS.NET |
|
Registration Service Provided By: Active-Domain LLC
Contact: http://www.active-domain.com
Domain Name: csmfinance.com Expiry Date: 28-Nov-2011 Creation Date: 28-Nov-2008
Name servers: ns1.everydns.net
ns2.everydns.net
ns3.everydns.net
ns4.everydns.net
Registrant Name: William Miller Registrant Company: CSM Finance Group Ltd. Registrant Email Address: csmfinanceg@yahoo.com Registrant Address: Torre Plaza Central, Piso 1 Avenida 27 de Febrero esq.Wilston Churchill Registrant City: Santo Domingo Registrant State/Region/Province: Registrant Postal Code: 10148 Registrant Country: DO Registrant Tel No: +1.8299513376 Registrant Fax No:
Admin Name: William Miller Admin Company: CSM Finance Group Ltd. Admin Email Address: csmfinanceg@yahoo.com Admin Address: Torre Plaza Central, Piso 1 Avenida 27 de Febrero esq.Wilston Churchill Admin City: Santo Domingo Admin State/Region/Province: Admin Postal Code: 10148 Admin Country: DO Admin Tel No: +1.8299513376 Admin Fax No:
Tech Name: William Miller Tech Company: CSM Finance Group Ltd. Tech Email Address: csmfinanceg@yahoo.com Tech Address: Torre Plaza Central, Piso 1 Avenida 27 de Febrero esq.Wilston Churchill Tech City: Santo Domingo Tech State/Region/Province: Tech Postal Code: 10148 Tech Country: DO Tech Tel No: +1.8299513376 Tech Fax No:
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you wil l use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system provid ing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited , commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilat ion, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written c onsent from us. The registrar of record is Active Registrar, Inc. We reserve the right to modify these te rms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms. |
|
|
|