HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 42053, today: 29  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
0 Your HYIP here for $440
1
CHERRYSHARES
Cherryshares is Brooksell Universal Limited Company. The arena of private investing has always been the area of the extremely rich. A few years ago, our private investment pool has the doors opened to a select few people to invest.

Add your HYIP here for $440
2
MACRO TRADE
Macro Trade is an online investment company founded in 2003. It offers up to 2.2% daily income. Real Live Chat and phone support 24x7. Bank Wire Transfers Acceptable. Special rates for VIP-customers. Multilevel referral program.

Add your HYIP here for $430
3
ORBISTRENDS
OrbisTrends is Computerized Logistics (TM) powered privately held financial company engaged in trading world market commodities, such as all markets-stocks, foreign currencies, ETFs, e-Minis, and mutual funds.

Add your HYIP here for $430
4 Add your HYIP here for $430
5 Add your HYIP here for $420
6 Add your HYIP here for $420
7 Add your HYIP here for $420
8 Add your HYIP here for $410
9 Add your HYIP here for $410
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
Xaga Enterprise   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    NOT PAYING   
 Referal: 0.00% - 5.00%  Monitored days: Not yet  Withdrawal: Manual  

Support options:
By E-mail:
support@xagaenterprise.net
Support forum:
click to open
Support form:
click to open
Program's description:

 URL:     www.xagaenterprise.com

Based on extended website traffic analysis, it appears that XagaEnterprise (xagaenterprise.com) program does not meet HYIP.COM stringent listing criteria, therefore it was removed from the list of monitored programs. XagaEnterprise was presented to the community of investors for almost 3 months, but investors' interests in this program showed to be extremely low when compared to several other similarly rated programs. See HYIP.COM News Section on XagaEnterprise for additional details.

Accepted currencies

LibertyReserve
Registration information:
ICANN Registrar: UK2 GROUP LTD.
Expires: 03-jul-2011
Registrar Status: ok
Whois Server: http://www.uk2group.com/
Name Server: NS4.KODDOS.COM
Registration Service Provider: LovingDomains.com - Cheap Domain Name Registration

Website: http://www.lovingdomains.com
Accept Pecunix, e-Bullion, E-Gold, PayPal, MoneyBookers, WebMoney, Epassporte, Liberty Reserve, Fethard F
inance and Capital Collect

Domain Name: XAGAENTERPRISE.NET

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 03-Jul-2009
Expiration Date: 03-Jul-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
ns3.koddos.com
ns4.koddos.com


Administrative Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Technical Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Billing Contact:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Status:ACTIVE

PRIVACYPROTECT.ORG is providing privacy protection services to this domain name to
protect the owner from spam and phishing attacks. PrivacyProtect.org is not
responsible for any of the activities associated with this domain name. If you wish
to report any abuse concerning the usage of this domain name, you may do so at
http://privacyprotect.org/contact. We have a stringent abuse policy and any
complaint will be actioned within a short period of time.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only,
that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related
to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is",
and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will
use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress
or load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone.
The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The Registrar of record is UK2 Group Ltd..
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time.
By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.






Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES