| PREMIUM HYIPs: |
 |
| 1 |
PAMMGROUPS
PammGroups is investing on Forex PAMM accounts. PAMM stands for Percent Allocation Management Module which is basically an application that allows us to split our capital among different Forex traders relying on the Broker's reliability.
Add your HYIP here for $610
|
| 2 |
GIBRALTAR FINGROUP
We are happy and very pleased to tell you that your visit on Gibraltarfinancialgroup.com will help change your life, bring it brighter, and make you more prosperous through a clear simple steps.
Add your HYIP here for $600
|
| 3 |
10 YEARS ONLINE
122% after 1 day, 222% after 5 days, 777% after 15 days, 8888% after 50 days!
Add your HYIP here for $590
|
| 4 |
PROFITS LEADER
Our company is initiated by a group of experts engaged in various speculative transactions giving high percent on earnings of investment funds. The company uses experience of investment strategy which we got during last years of investment. By now the dec
Add your HYIP here for $560
|
| 5 |
LUXOR ALLIANCE
Our investment management agency specializes in providing loans in exchange for collateral (generally, homes, cars, jewelry, etc.). ome of our most frequent clients are casinos and booker's offices.
Add your HYIP here for $210
|
| 6 |
INVESTMENT CODE
Investment Code - is online-invest project for people who want generate good income in a relatively short period. We are team of experienced traders which is providing superior investment returns by placing its on Forex market.
Add your HYIP here for $200
|
| 7 |
EXPERTEARN
ExpertEarn – private investment company, that invests in markets dealing in stocks, foreign exchange and investment options online since 2008. ExpertEarn's management team is a combined group of experienced traders and financial market analysts.
Add your HYIP here for $120
|
| 8 |
FOREXAMAX
Forexamax Inc is a trading company officially registered in Seychelles. We do provide to investors with Forex managed accounts. Open in 2008 for corporate investments only, we decided to expand our activities by offering our services online.
Add your HYIP here for $110
|
| 9 |
PAID PROCESS
To join us with a valid LibertyReserve or PerfectMoney account , make an investment and collect your profits after a determined time frame. You will earn 25% of your initial deposit added to your account for 5 calendar days or 160% after 10 days
Add your HYIP here for $100
|
| 10 |
Add your HYIP here for $100
|
|
+ Add site | All Premium |
|
| Referal: 3.00% - 7.00% |
Monitored days: 1409 |
Withdrawal: Instant |
|
Support options:
|
Program's description:
Tradelite Finance Corp. is an offshore investment company registered in file #478913 since March 13, 2005 in the Public Registry of Panama. Our specialty is Intraday Trading on the Derivatives and the Foreign Exchange markets. We also often trade in FRAs and SWAPs for speculation on interest rates fluctuations. Another portion of the assets is allocated to high-quality Initial Public Offerings of companies with strong business momentum and short-term capital appreciation potential.
Accepted currencies
|
Registration information: |
| ICANN Registrar: |
DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM |
| Expires: |
18-oct-2012 |
| Registrar Status: |
ok |
| Whois Server: |
http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com |
| Name Server: |
NS2.BLOCKDOS.NET NS3.BLOCKDOS.NET NS5.BLOCKDOS.NET |
|
Domain Name: TRADELITE.NET
Registrant:
Tradelite Finance Corp. Martin Mitchell (tradelitenet@gmail.com) Century Plaza Office Tower Office Nr.7, 20th floor Panama City Panama,001 PA Tel. +507.2021589 Fax. +507.9963177
Creation Date: 18-Oct-2007
Expiration Date: 18-Oct-2012
Domain servers in listed order:
ns5.blockdos.net ns2.blockdos.net ns3.blockdos.net
Administrative Contact:
Tradelite Finance Corp. Martin Mitchell (tradelitenet@gmail.com) Century Plaza Office Tower Office Nr.7, 20th floor Panama City Panama,001 PA Tel. +507.2021589 Fax. +507.9963177
Technical Contact:
Tradelite Finance Corp. Martin Mitchell (tradelitenet@gmail.com) Century Plaza Office Tower Office Nr.7, 20th floor Panama City Panama,001 PA Tel. +507.2021589 Fax. +507.9963177
Status:ACTIVE
The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via fascimile, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is PublicDomainRegistry. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.
|
|
|
|