HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 68114, today: 1  

Post New Thread
Gato
Member
Rating: 0.0194
3 Posts
#15692
September 4th, 2008
10:32 am

Hi, this is my second topic, and I´ll trying to do some homework before invest my money. How come it is possible that on HYIP.com and GoldPoll.com have so many differences about same companies. I checked about the comments of investors and some of them said that some company is an scam, and the investors in here talked good thing about same company. For example, I am looking forward to invest on Bahrain Capital, Amista Fund Inc., EliteMoney and Tradelite FInance Corp, and because of that I only kept with EliteMoney and Tradelite Finance Corp.

Please tell me if that things are correct, or how to take that information.
Thanks to all.
El Gato.

Post rating: 0.0194 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Gato
Member
Rating: 0.0194
3 Posts
#15693
September 4th, 2008
10:32 am

Hi, this is my second topic, and I?ll trying to do some homework before invest my money. How come it is possible that on HYIP.com and GoldPoll.com have so many differences about same companies. I checked about the comments of investors and some of them said that some company is an scam, and the investors in here talked good thing about same company. For example, I am looking forward to invest on Bahrain Capital, Amista Fund Inc., EliteMoney and Tradelite FInance Corp, and because of that I only kept with EliteMoney and Tradelite Finance Corp.


Please tell me if that things are correct, or how to take that information.
Thanks to all.
El Gato.


Post rating: 0.0194 | Login and rate this post     Reply

fidel
Member
Rating: 0.1639
12 Posts
#44051
January 16th, 2012
8:35 pm

Inovations in Hyips Industary | IBOGroups | International Business Opportunity & BIGUKINVEST


http://www.ibogroups.com/?ref=fidel
http://www.bigukinvest.net/?ref=fidel


Join Longterm enjoy solid & real profit


Post rating: 0.1639 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Post New Thread

Search On Site
 


Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES