HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 68090, today: 13  

Post New Thread
zromiia
Member
Rating: 0.2622
1 Posts
#1973
March 5th, 2007
11:13 pm

www.Abfund.biz is my first Online Investment this year 2007, from day 1st until NOW !!!....I got my dividend profits on daily basis (7 DAYS A WEEK / 24 hours) without miss......a single $$$.....they pay me daily on time....To be a Member - INVITATION ONLY......if you want to join just Email me : zromiia@gmail.com, Mobile: +6012-264 0166....dividend payments direct withdraw to your Local Bank Account.....if you are outside Malaysia then, the only way is "TRUST ME" my friends....I will send all your profit via TT to your Local Country Bank Account or your E-GOLD Account......TRUST ME....ABFUND.BIZ - is "PRIVATE INVESTMENT CLUB".........


Best Regards.
Mr. Rozaimi @ zromiia


" People who Take Risks Change The World. Few People Ever Get Rich without Taking Risks"............


"Opportunities are never lost, Someone will take the one you miss...."


"If you never Take a CHANCE, you'll never HAVE a CHANCE".......

*Modified 9:20pm, 03/21/07

Post rating: 0.2622 | Login and rate this post     Reply

netbusines
Member
Rating: 0.9595
19 Posts
#2165
March 21th, 2007
3:54 am

hey wanna to buy e-point just email me ya at anomaht@gmail.com. i sell back my abfund point to anybody who want to increase their fund at RM3.65/epoint.


Post rating: 0.9595 | Login and rate this post     Reply

onizuka
Member
Rating: 0.3317
2 Posts
#2170
March 21th, 2007
9:16 am

why epoint ................. why dont use EGOLD .... trade GOLD ... invest GOLD ...



abfund point can trade with another program ?????


pls give a feedback , if yes i want to join


Post rating: 0.3317 | Login and rate this post     Reply

sajy2k
Member
Rating: 0.2422
1 Posts
#2173
March 21th, 2007
10:02 am

why this ABFund not listed in the HYIPs in this site ??


Post rating: 0.2422 | Login and rate this post     Reply

zromiia
Member
Rating: 0.2622
1 Posts
#2180
March 21th, 2007
9:10 pm

Abfund.biz is PRIVATE INVESTMENT CLUB.....


Post rating: 0.2622 | Login and rate this post     Reply

netbusines
Member
Rating: 0.9595
19 Posts
#2181
March 21th, 2007
9:58 pm

zromiia :

Abfund.biz is PRIVATE INVESTMENT CLUB.....


abfund is a referral program. u must find an introducer to join abfund. that why u will not find any join button just member login in abfund.us
many good HYIP never publish their business in any HYIP monitor. i.e. abfund and swisscash. the good news is they pay on time! i never miss my payment!


abfund pay direct to your local bank account! but you still need an introducer to open an account for you! i.e. Let say u want to invest U
SD200, u will have to find an introducer to open an account for you. so anybody interested can email today at anomaht@gmail.com or the person who invited you! u can funded me by e-gold. my e-gold account no is 3908281. email me after transfer money to my egold ya!


regards;
anomaht
http://everlastingmall.com/
http://netbusines.blogspot.com/
http://hyipnet.blogspot.com/
http://swisscash.net/myano2598501


Post rating: 0.9595 | Login and rate this post     Reply

netbusines
Member
Rating: 0.9595
19 Posts
#2217
March 24th, 2007
11:03 pm

zromiia :

Abfund.biz is PRIVATE INVESTMENT CLUB.....


i'm wonder who register swisscash under me. 2 times already got sms from swisscash informing that some body has register their account with swisscash. anybody register with swiss account under http://swisscash.net/myano2598501 please email me anomaht@gmail.com


regrads;
http://everlastingmall.com/
http://netbusines.blogspot.com/
http://hyipnet.blogspot.com/
http://swisscash.net/myano2598501


Post rating: 0.9595 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Post New Thread

Search On Site
 


Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES