HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 42053, today: 29  

Post New Thread
Alex (moderator)
Member
Rating: 1.0000
1490 Posts
#80
August 14th, 2006
8:45 am

Egold.com has a comprehensive manual about their web-site. To setup an account just register at www.egold.comYou may easily convert e-gold to other currencies via e-currency exchanges listed at HYIP.com's exchange page


*Modified 8:45am, 08/14/06

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate this post     Reply
Rates:
mikky: 0.0010 (Informative)
batalex
Member
Rating: 0.2071
3 Posts
#105
August 28th, 2006
12:49 pm

I just want to ask HYIP.COM to correct CALCULATOR. It's not working correctly. You can see for example in KAONLINE INC., where daily profit is 1%, but calculator is counting as 2%. It's not working correctly so I should use calculators in other monitor sites.


Post rating: 0.2071 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Alex (moderator)
Member
Rating: 1.0000
1490 Posts
#108
August 30th, 2006
1:30 am


Thank you very much! We have fixed the calculator, it works correct now.


*Modified 1:32am, 08/30/06

Post rating: 1.0000 | Login and rate this post     Reply

mogama
Member
Rating: 0.2353
3 Posts
#369
October 4th, 2006
11:54 pm

Has HYIP ever heard of The Divine Profit Corp? The website is http://www.thedivineprofit.com. This program claims to deliver between 20% and 33% daily profit for 7 days. Is it one of those HYIP scams? I emailed them, but their answer is not convincing.


mogama

*Modified 11:56pm, 10/04/06

Post rating: 0.2353 | Login and rate this post     Reply

vidall
Member
Rating: 0.0012
2 Posts
#373
October 5th, 2006
12:52 pm

Greeting Admin,
Per newbie's question regarding E-Gold.com. I have seen several payouts hacked or hijacked from the E-gold website. I don't understand why anyone knowingly would have their profits grabbed when several HYIP's to date have admitted being robbed via e-gold. I personally have had all my investments sent either to my paypal or wire transfered. Still many HYIP's require you have or open an e-gold account to invest with them. Speak your thoughts on this matter.


*Modified 12:53pm, 10/05/06

Bernard R.Morris

Post rating: 0.0012 | Login and rate this post     Reply

samenlor
Member
Rating: 0.0095
1 Posts
#449
October 15th, 2006
4:32 pm

Hi
Please tell us
Has HYIP ever heard of The Divine Profit Corp? The website is http://www.thedivineprofit.com. This program claims to deliver between 20% and 33% daily profit for 7 days. Is it one of those HYIP scams? I emailed them, but their answer is not convincing.



Post rating: 0.0095 | Login and rate this post     Reply

cloudthers
Member
Rating: 0.0276
2 Posts
#507
October 25th, 2006
10:31 am

Hi Admin...why do you stil put Forexers.Biz on top most profitable list? Its scam already?


Did you hear anything about Forexers.Biz?


Post rating: 0.0276 | Login and rate this post     Reply

daveh551
Member
Rating: 0.8863
13 Posts
#553
October 30th, 2006
9:00 pm

Okay, Admin, this has got to be a really dumb question, but HOW due you create a blog entry? I go to my blog page, and it says "No blog entries found..." But, for the life of me, I can't find any clickable link that will let me create an entry.


What am I missing?


Dave Hanna Skype Me: daveh551

Post rating: 0.8863 | Login and rate this post     Reply
Rates:
nipper01: 0.0010 (Interesting)
naxgold
Member
Rating: 0.0004
1 Posts
#930
December 4th, 2006
12:25 am

Has makemoneybyegold.com been ever been rated on HYIP?


Post rating: 0.0004 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Post New Thread

Search On Site
 


Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES