HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 68002, today: 16  

Post New Thread
1610PJ@gmail.com
Member
Rating: 0.8954
72 Posts
#45654
April 6th, 2012
9:29 pm

I like this program, but I have the best experience with JSS.
Read about it on my site www.makingmorebucks.com
This is a stable program and the payments are great !


Post rating: 0.8954 | Login and rate this post     Reply

elbayed2010
Member
Rating: 0.9905
338 Posts
#46769
May 27th, 2012
12:19 pm

serieux site


https://uinvest.com.ua/?amigosid=583
http://nimga.fr/f/idc8c.jpg
http://nimga.fr/m/ZKVPW.jpg
http://nimga.fr/m/3ml8j.jpg
http://nimga.fr/m/ZvCy2.jpg


Post rating: 0.9905 | Login and rate this post     Reply

ZAMORANO
Member
Rating: 0.5698
30 Posts
#47435
June 12th, 2012
3:59 am

PAYS ME MORE!!!


JSS-Tripler is much more stable, reliable, and sustainable than an HYIP (High Yield Investment Program).


JBP has excellent customer support, and pays members, the owner of JBP cares, I get paid, and good support.


Try it for free!


http://triplermoney.135.it


Post rating: 0.5698 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Jenny
Member
Rating: 0.8446
193 Posts
#47896
June 22th, 2012
1:24 pm

Are You Tired of losing money or being scam? I Experienced "Instant" Results In HYIP Investing After Reading This Guide! Check it out


www.rtponzi.net76.net/?ref=U4000839


Post rating: 0.8446 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Alfonso
Member
Rating: 0.0393
3 Posts
#48217
July 2th, 2012
11:51 pm

This is just anoter scam. I invested in this one, They helped somedody to steal my username and password. They never helped me to recover that. Then they say they pay, from the faked account and it goes for ever, until they close, They are fraudsters. Do not spend a single panny with this scammers


Post rating: 0.0393 | Login and rate this post     Reply

kinder
Member
Rating: 0.1014
13 Posts
#50098
August 26th, 2012
2:10 pm

This program is gaining popularity among the investors. And I also appreciate the services of
easyegold.com for buying and selling of e-currency. I found easyegold
very impressive in the business of e-currency. They offer services at
very cheap rates. Easyegold is highly recommended for e-currency exchange
and other related services.


Post rating: 0.1014 | Login and rate this post     Reply

nkessel
Member
Rating: 0.3200
31 Posts
#51161
September 15th, 2012
11:32 am

Hi,
wonderful I have been venturing into this online investing business for quite some years now. The truth is, I never saw success with those so called site that raise one hope so high and finally dumps all your hope somewhere.
The usually have their way through, you know why? Because as at the time of your sing up they may be paying but you need to ask yourself will they be paying later???
Now what you need to know is that most of these online investment companies are neither scams nor ponzi site however they do not have sustainable programmes in place to check the system to be stable.
For this reason at some point where they no longer can pay client they eventually close the site. It is my earnest desire that you don’t become a victim to these programs. On the centaury if you have ever been into this mess, I am here to assure you that this will not happen again in your life because I am about to introduce you to a pragrame that even loosers can win. Yes I say even loosers can win.
What is this prgrame that I am preaching about? Well first of all it is indefinitely sustainable. That means hook or crook you money will not be lost.
Justbeenpaid now profitclicking is the hottest online investing business is the programme that I want to talk to you about.
Experience the Power of Something GOOD Always Happening to You!


COLLECT $10 FROM US AND START CLICKING NOW
Paid Daily • Huge Referral Bonuses • Daily Withdrawals

Here is how it works:
• Create Your Free Account
• Collect Your Complimentary Traffic Package
• Add Additional Traffic Packages to Maximize Your Earnings (Optional)
• Earn on Money Spent to Purchase Traffic Packages
• Set your account to "auto repurchase"
• Earn Daily Cash!
Your traffic packages will produce earnings effortlessly! For every 4 traffic packages that expire, you will receive 1 free PC Panel. Over time, each PC Panel will earn an additional $60. Get more bang for your advertising buck!


If you want be part of this real deal that will transform your life once in your lifetime then the opportunity is now!! Just join us now by the following link


http://www.profitclicking.com/?r=eric1essel



Post rating: 0.3200 | Login and rate this post     Reply

elbayed2010
Member
Rating: 0.9905
338 Posts
#53417
October 21th, 2012
10:26 pm

serieux site



https://uinvest.com.ua/?amigosid=583
http://nimga.fr/f/idc8c.jpg
http://nimga.fr/m/ZKVPW.jpg
http://nimga.fr/m/3ml8j.jpg
http://nimga.fr/m/ZvCy2.jpg


Post rating: 0.9905 | Login and rate this post     Reply

lesskojj23
Member
Rating: 0.7517
64 Posts
#53978
October 28th, 2012
6:24 pm

Hello
wonderful I have been venturing into this
online investing business for quite some
years now. The truth is, I never saw success
with those so called site that raise one hope
so high and finally dumps all your hope
somewhere.
The usually have their way through, you
know why? Because as at the time of your
sing up they may be paying but you need to
ask yourself will they be paying later???
Now what you need to know is that most of
these online investment companies are
neither scams nor ponzi site however they
do not have sustainable programmes in
place to check the system to be stable.
For this reason at some point where they no
longer can pay client they eventually close
the site. It is my earnest desire that you
don?t become a victim to these programs.
On the centaury if you have ever been into
this mess, I am here to assure you that this
will not happen again in your life because I
am about to introduce you to a pragrame
that even loosers can win. Yes I say even
loosers can win.
What is this prgrame that I am preaching
about? Well first of all it is indefinitely
sustainable. That means hook or crook you
money will not be lost.
Justbeenpaid now profitclicking is the
hottest online investing business is the
programme that I want to talk to you about.
Experience the Power of Something GOOD
Always Happening to You!
COLLECT $10 FROM US AND START CLICKING
NOW
Paid Daily ? Huge Referral Bonuses ? Daily
Withdrawals
Here is how it works:
? Create Your Free Account
? Collect Your Complimentary Traffic Package
? Add Additional Traffic Packages to
Maximize Your Earnings (Optional)
? Earn on Money Spent to Purchase Traffic
Packages
? Set your account to "auto repurchase"
? Earn Daily Cash!
Your traffic packages will produce earnings
effortlessly! For every 4 traffic packages that
expire, you will receive 1 free PC Panel. Over
time, each PC Panel will earn an additional
$60. Get more bang for your advertising
buck!
If you want be part of this real deal that will
transform your life once in your lifetime
then the opportunity is now!! Just join us
now by the following link
http://www.profitclicking.com/?r=lesskojj23


Post rating: 0.7517 | Login and rate this post     Reply

andri
Member
Rating: 0.9498
100 Posts
#54021
October 29th, 2012
4:27 am

Join for Free, get USD while we are browsing, automatically.


Please join via my link:
http://www.mybrowsercash.com/index.php?refid=433503


Download, install, browse, click (close) the ads after 3 seconds, and get USD.
Trick to achieve more:
Promote and get as many downlines as possible via your blogs, webs, FB, etc, and get a lot of USD.
Thanks...


Post rating: 0.9498 | Login and rate this post     Reply

waza
Member
Rating: 0.0262
1 Posts
#55516
November 15th, 2012
10:34 am

ZAMORANO :

PAYS ME MORE!!!


JSS-Tripler is much more stable, reliable, and sustainable than an HYIP (High Yield Investment Program).


JBP has excellent customer support, and pays members, the owner of JBP cares, I get paid, and good support.


Try it for free!


http://triplermoney.135.it


not any more and pc sux


Post rating: 0.0262 | Login and rate this post     Reply

elbayed2010
Member
Rating: 0.9905
338 Posts
#56325
November 27th, 2012
10:15 pm

https://uinvest.com.ua/?amigosid=583


Dear mohamed,


You have received a payment to your account U0887992 (elbayed2010):


Date: 11/27/2012 9:28 AM
Batch: 121688018
From Account: U6045024 (UInvest Inc)
Amount: $617.71
Memo: Funds Withdrawal


Thank you


http://nimga.fr/f/C24Ri.jpg


Post rating: 0.9905 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Stephanie
Member
Rating: 0.7868
55 Posts
#57995
December 19th, 2012
2:35 pm

Are You Tired of losing money or being scam? I Experienced "Instant" Results In HYIP Investing After Reading This Guide! Check it out


www.rtponzi.net76.net


Post rating: 0.7868 | Login and rate this post     Reply

eduardovescavez
Member
Rating: 0.0283
2 Posts
#58046
December 20th, 2012
7:11 am

good for it, no good for that


Post rating: 0.0283 | Login and rate this post     Reply

rezk
Member
Rating: 0.0344
4 Posts
#58142
December 28th, 2012
3:41 am

Check this out. ust $2LR only. It will not hurt like the HYIP scammers did to u.


http://www.work4lr.com/?reffer=evarudin


Post rating: 0.0344 | Login and rate this post     Reply

Post New Thread

Search On Site
 


Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES