HYIP NEWBIE? READ ARTICLES: EN FR DE IT NL ES PT JP CN KR RU PL
HYIP.COM - online investment monitoring services
ONLINE INVESTMENT
MONITORING SERVICES
    RATING  |    HYIP NEWS  |    DISCUSSIONS  |    ADVERTISING    
Home HYIP.COM / Forums
Members: 43371, today: 26  

mogama
Rating: 0.0000
0 Posts
#369
October 4th, 2006
11:54 pm

Has HYIP ever heard of The Divine Profit Corp? The website is http://www.thedivineprofit.com. This program claims to deliver between 20% and 33% daily profit for 7 days. Is it one of those HYIP scams? I emailed them, but their answer is not convincing.


mogama

*Modified 11:56pm, 10/04/06

Post rating: 0.0000 | Login and rate this post     Reply



Disclaimer: We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
Copyright © 2010 HYIP.COM
ADD YOUR SITE  |  LINK TO US  |  CURRENCY EXCHANGES